Furusato Newsletter

Sep 10, 2013
New committee at NATO

KATHMANDU: The 11th annual general meeting (AGM) of the Nepal Association of Tour Operators (NATO), on September 6, unanimously elected new 15-member executive committee for the next three years under leadership of Ashok Pokharel. 

The AGM reelected Ashok Pokharel and Manohar SJB Rana as president and first vice president, respectively. Bikram Pandey, Shibesh Shrestha and Bhakta Bahadur Malla have been elected as second vice president, third vice president and fourth vice president, respectively.

Similarly, Amar Bahadur Shahi, Suraj Lamichhane and Shiva Chandra Neupane have been elected as general secretary, secretary and treasurer, respectively. The AGM also elected other executive committee members.

No files